Lyon College Athletics Staff
Administration
Kevin Jenkins ImageKevin JenkinsDirector of Athleticskevin.jenkins@lyon.edu870-307-7220
Megan Bryant ImageMegan BryantA.D.'s Admin. Assistantmegan.bryant@lyon.edu870-307-7525
Dustyn Bork ImageDustyn BorkFaculty Athletic Representativedustyn.bork@lyon.edu870-307-7336
John Krueger ImageJohn KruegerDirector of Sports Informationjohn.krueger@lyon.edu870-307-7516
SID MobileSports Information Cell Phone936-332-9332
Stephen Waugh ImageStephen WaughAthletics Marketing Coordinatorstephen.waugh@lyon.edu404-782-4863
Athletics FAX870-307-7524
Athletic Trainers
Shawn Tackett ImageShawn TackettHead Athletic Trainershawn.tackett@lyon.edu870-307-7331
Ben Willy ImageBen WillyAssistant Athletic Trainerbenjamin.willy@lyon.edu870-307-7331
Baseball
Tony Roepcke ImageTony RoepckeHead Coachtony.roepcke@lyon.edu870-307-7337
Robbie Holmes ImageRobbie HolmesAssistant Coachrobert.holmes@lyon.edu870-307-7566
Gary Sevier ImageGary SevierAssistant Coachgary.sevier@lyon.edu870-307-7566
Men's Basketball
Chad Tapp ImageChad TappHead Coachchad.tapp@lyon.edu870-307-7221
Brandon Cowart ImageBrandon CowartAssistant Coachbrandon.cowart@lyon.edu870-307-7222
Women's Basketball
Tracy Stewart-Lange ImageTracy Stewart-LangeHead Coachtracy.stewartlange@lyon.edu870-307-7248
Julie Church ImageJulie ChurchAssistant Coachjulie.church@lyon.edu870-307-7538
Football
Kirk Kelley ImageKirk KelleyHead Football Coachkirk.kelley@lyon.edu870-307-7268
Mike DuFrane ImageMike DuFraneDefensive Coordinator / LB Coachmichael.dufrane@lyon.edu870-307-7045
Kyle Phelps ImageKyle PhelpsRecruiting Coordinator / DL Coachkyle.phelps@lyon.edu870-307-7267
Nick Palese ImageNick PaleseSpecial Teams Coord. / WR Coachnicholas.palese@lyon.edu870-307-7266
Ryan Morrow ImageRyan MorrowOffensive Line Coachryan.morrow@lyon.edu870-307-8459
Justin Heard ImageJustin HeardSafeties Coachjustin.heard@lyon.edu870-307-7046
Andy Rogers ImageAndy RogersOffensive Assistant870-834-2620
Noah Simmons ImageNoah SimmonsCB/Kickers/Punters
Earnie Childress ImageEarnie ChildressRunning Backs Coach
Men & Women's Golf
Julie Church ImageJulie ChurchHead Coachjulie.church@lyon.edu870-307-7538
Men's Soccer
Michael Brookshire ImageMichael BrookshireHead Coachmichael.brookshire@lyon.edu870-307-7245
Chris Bocanegra ImageChris BocanegraAssistant Coachchristopher.bocanegra@lyon.edu919-618-1263
Women's Soccer
Ben Parman ImageBen ParmanHead Coachben.parman@lyon.edu870-307-7517
Chris Bocanegra ImageChris BocanegraAssistant Coachchristopher.bocanegra@lyon.edu919-618-1263
Softball
Elliott Sampley ImageElliott SampleyHead Coachelliott.sampley@lyon.edu870-307-7567
Volleyball
Ray Green ImageRay GreenHead Coachramon.green@lyon.edu870-307-7223
Jennifer Green ImageJennifer GreenAssistant Coachjennifer.green@lyon.edu870-307-7494
Ariel Smith ImageAriel SmithAssistant Coachariel.smith@lyon.edu870-270-7396
Men's Wrestling
Kevin Carter ImageKevin CarterHead Coachkevin.carter@lyon.edu870-307-7249
Erik Spjut ImageErik SpjutAssistant Coach832-257-7424
Women's Wrestling
Kevin Carter ImageKevin CarterHead Coachkevin.carter@lyon.edu870-307-7249
Erik Spjut ImageErik SpjutAssistant Coacherik.spjut@lyon.edu832-257-7424
Cheerleading
Jeanne RoepckeHead Cheer Coach
 
 
 
LiveStats
Mail
RSS
Alerts
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Park University - L 47-63 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs RVPark University - L 64-69 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Wrestling vs Texas Arlington - No Team Score
  • Nov. 20 - Women's Basketball vs Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - W 74-36 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 20 - Men's Basketball vs Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - W 54-29 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Grambling State University - L 49-55 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball vs Northwestern State - L 64-75 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Wrestling vs Missouri Valley College - No Team Score - recap - stats
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Basketball vs 8Oklahoma Baptist University - W 63-62 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 14 - Men's Wrestling vs Williams Baptist College - L 14-36