Lyon College Athletics Staff
Administration
Kevin Jenkins ImageKevin JenkinsDirector of Athleticskevin.jenkins@lyon.edu870-307-7220
Katie Beineke ImageKatie BeinekeA.D.'s Admin. Assistantkaitlin.beineke@lyon.edu870-307-7525
Dustyn Bork ImageDustyn BorkFaculty Athletic Representativedustyn.bork@lyon.edu870-307-7336
John Krueger ImageJohn KruegerDirector of Sports Informationjohn.krueger@lyon.edu870-307-7516
SID MobileSports Information Cell Phone936-332-9332
Athletics FAX870-307-7524
Athletic Trainers
Shawn Tackett ImageShawn TackettHead Athletic Trainershawn.tackett@lyon.edu870-307-7331
Baseball
Tony Roepcke ImageTony RoepckeHead Coachtony.roepcke@lyon.edu870-307-7337
Robbie Holmes ImageRobbie HolmesAssistant Coachrobert.holmes@lyon.edu870-307-7566
Gary Sevier ImageGary SevierAssistant Coachgary.sevier@lyon.edu870-307-7566
Men's Basketball
Chad Tapp ImageChad TappHead Coachchad.tapp@lyon.edu870-307-7221
Kyle Hanaway ImageKyle HanawayAssistant Coachkyle.hanaway@lyon.edu870-307-7222
Women's Basketball
Tracy Stewart-Lange ImageTracy Stewart-LangeHead Coachtracy.stewartlange@lyon.edu870-307-7248
Julie Church ImageJulie ChurchAssistant Coachjulie.church@lyon.edu870-307-7538
Football
Kirk Kelley ImageKirk KelleyHead Football Coachkirk.kelley@lyon.edu870-307-7268
Nick Palese ImageNick PaleseAssistant Football Coachnicholas.palese@lyon.edu870-307-7266
Kyle Phelps ImageKyle PhelpsAssistant Football Coachkyle.phelps@lyon.edu870-307-7267
Men & Women's Golf
Julie Church ImageJulie ChurchHead Coachjulie.church@lyon.edu870-307-7538
Men's Soccer
Michael Brookshire ImageMichael BrookshireHead Coachmichael.brookshire@lyon.edu870-307-7245
Chris Bocanegra ImageChris BocanegraAssistant Coachchristopher.bocanegra@lyon.edu919-618-1263
Women's Soccer
Ben Parman ImageBen ParmanHead Coachben.parman@lyon.edu870-307-7517
Chris Bocanegra ImageChris BocanegraAssistant Coachchristopher.bocanegra@lyon.edu919-618-1263
Softball
Travis Owen ImageTravis OwenHead Coachtravis.owen@lyon.edu870-307-7567
Brad Grinstead ImageBrad GrinsteadAssistant Coachbradley.grinstead@lyon.edu970-629-8587
James Baker ImageJames BakerAssistant Coachjbake66@hotmail.com
Volleyball
Ray Green ImageRay GreenHead Coachramon.green@lyon.edu870-307-7223
Jennifer Green ImageJennifer GreenAssistant Coachramon.green@lyon.edu870-307-7223
Katie Beineke ImageKatie BeinekeAssistant Coachkaitlin.beineke@lyon.edu870-307-7525
Men's Wrestling
Kevin Carter ImageKevin CarterHead Coachkevin.carter@lyon.edu870-307-7249
Women's Wrestling
Kevin Carter ImageKevin CarterHead Coachkevin.carter@lyon.edu870-307-7249
Cheerleading
Betsy TuckerHead Cheer Coachtucker@suddenlink.net
 
 
 
LiveStats
Mail
RSS
Alerts
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter