Top Stories

Sat, Nov 22 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov 22 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov 20 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov 20 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball at
Park University - Lost 63-47
Men's Basketball at
(RV) Park University - Lost 69-64
Women's Wrestling vs
Ottawa University - Won 39-6
at Southwest Open Dual
Women's Wrestling vs
Wayland Baptist University - Lost 26-20
at Southwest Open Dual
Men's Wrestling at
Texas Arlington 
Southwest Open
Thu, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball at
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 74-36
Men's Basketball at
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 54-29
Tue, Nov. 18
Men's Basketball at
Grambling State University - Lost 55-49
NCAA DI Opponent - Exhibition
Mon, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball at
Northwestern State - Lost 75-64
NCAA DI Opponent - Exhibition
Sat, Nov. 15
Women's Wrestling at
Missouri Valley College 
Open
Tue, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball at
Central Arkansas - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Exhibition Game
Men's Basketball at
Crowley's Ridge College - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Fri, Nov. 28
Women's Basketball vs
Maryville College - 5:30PM CST
Live Stats
Missouri Western (State U.) Classic
Sat, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball vs
Evangel University - 4PM CST
Live Stats
Missouri Western (State U.) Classic
Mon, Dec. 1
Men's Basketball at
Blue Mountain College - 7PM CST
Thu, Dec. 4
Women's Basketball vs
(20) Columbia College - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
2014 Toy Toss Night
Men's Basketball vs
(7) Columbia College - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
2014 Toy Toss Night
Fri, Dec. 5
Women's Basketball vs
Missouri Baptist University - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball vs
Missouri Baptist University - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Women's Wrestling at
McKendree University - 7PM CST
Dual
Mobile Home / Full Site