Top Stories

Tue, Sep 30 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep 27 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Thu, Oct. 2
Men's Soccer vs
Mississippi College - Cncl
Tue, Sep. 30
Volleyball at
Southern Arkansas - Lost 3-1
Sat, Sep. 27
Women's Soccer at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Won 1-0
Volleyball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Won 3-0
Lyon Tri-Match
Volleyball vs
Central Baptist College - Won 3-1
Lyon Tri-Match
Men's Soccer at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Lost 4-1
Fri, Sep. 26
Volleyball vs
Benedictine University - Won 3-1
Wed, Sep. 24
Women's Soccer vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 4-1
Men's Soccer vs
Missouri Baptist University - Won 1-0
Tue, Sep. 23
Women's Golf vs
Unilever/Freed-Hardeman Unviersity Fall Invitational - Round 2 of 2 - Finished 5th of 6
Wed, Oct. 1
Women's Soccer vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 3PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 3
Women's Soccer at
Stephens College - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
Williams Baptist College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Oct. 6
Women's Golf at
Christian Brothers University -   CST
Christian Brothers University Invitational - Round 1 of 2
Men's Golf vs
Christian Brothers University -   CST
Christian Brothers University Invitational - Round 1 of 2
Tue, Oct. 7
Women's Golf at
Christian Brothers University -   CST
Christian Brothers University Invitational - Round 2 of 2
Men's Golf vs
Christian Brothers University -   CST
Christian Brothers University Invitational - Round 2 of 2
Women's Soccer at
Williams Baptist College - 1PM CST
Volleyball vs
Crowley's Ridge College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer at
Williams Baptist College - 3PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site