Top Stories

Sat, Sep 20 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep 20 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep 20 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep 18 - [Football]

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer at
Park University - Lost 6-1
Volleyball at
William Woods University - Lost 3-0
Men's Soccer at
(RV) Park University - Lost 3-0
Fri, Sep. 19
Volleyball at
(4) Park University - Lost 3-0
Tue, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer at
Christian Brothers University - Lost 10-0
Volleyball at
Central Baptist College - Won 3-1
Men's Soccer vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Lost 4-0
Sat, Sep. 13
Football vs
Lyon - Tied 17-17
Intrasquad Scrimmage - FAM
Women's Soccer vs
William Woods University - Tied 1-1 (2OT)
Men's Soccer vs
William Woods University - Won 2-1
Mon, Sep. 22
Women's Golf at
Freed-Hardeman University -   CST
Freed-Hardeman University Fall Invitational - Round 1 of 2
Men's Golf at
Freed-Hardeman University -   CST
Freed-Hardeman Fall Invitational - Round 1 of 2
Tue, Sep. 23
Women's Golf at
Freed-Hardeman University -   CST
Freed-Hardeman University Fall Invitational - Round 2 of 2
Men's Golf at
Freed-Hardeman University -   CST
Freed-Hardeman Fall Invitational - Round 2 of 2
Volleyball at
Crowley's Ridge College - 6PM CST
Wed, Sep. 24
Women's Soccer vs
Missouri Baptist University - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Missouri Baptist University - 3PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Fri, Sep. 26
Volleyball vs
Benedictine University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 27
Women's Soccer at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 12PM CST
Volleyball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Lyon Tri-Match
Mobile Home / Full Site