Top Stories

Mon, Sep 01 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug 30 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Aug 30 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Aug 29 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Aug 29 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 30
Volleyball vs
Philander Smith College - Lost 3-2
Belhaven U. Quad
Volleyball at
Belhaven University - Lost 3-0
Belhaven U. Quad
Men's Soccer vs
Milligan College - Tied 3-3 (2OT)
Played at Cumberland University
Fri, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer vs
University of the Ozarks - Won 4-0
Volleyball vs
Southern University at New Orleans - Lost 3-0
Belhaven U. Quad
Volleyball at
Millsaps College - Lost 3-0
Belhaven U. Quad
Men's Soccer vs
(16) Georgia Gwinnett College - Lost 1-0
Played at Cumberland University
Mon, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer at
Central Baptist College - Won 3-2
Men's Soccer at
Central Baptist College - Won 3-1
Tue, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer at
Harding University - Cncl
Exhibition Match
Tue, Sep. 2
Volleyball at
Harding University - 7PM CST
Scrimmage
Sat, Sep. 6
Women's Soccer vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Volleyball at
Rhodes College - 11AM CST
Rhodes College Invitational
Volleyball vs
Fontbonne University - 1PM CST
Rhodes College Invitational
Men's Soccer vs
(22) Bethel University - 3PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Sun, Sep. 7
Volleyball vs
Centenary College - 10AM CST
Rhodes College Invitational
Tue, Sep. 9
Volleyball vs
John Brown University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Delta State University - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Fri, Sep. 12
Volleyball vs
Ouachita Baptist -   CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 13
Football vs
Lyon - 5:30PM CST
Intrasquad Scrimmage - FAM
Mobile Home / Full Site