Top Stories

Sat, Jan 24 - [Men's Wrestling]
Sat, Jan 24 - [Women's Wrestling]
Sat, Jan 24 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan 24 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball vs
Park University - Won 72-55
Suits and Sneakers Game / Coaches vs. Cancer
Men's Basketball vs
Park University - Won 53-45
Suits and Sneakers Game / Coaches vs. Cancer
Women's Wrestling at
McKendree University 
Bearcat Open
Men's Wrestling at
Central Baptist College 
Mustang Open
Thu, Jan. 22
Women's Basketball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 63-33
Men's Basketball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 78-58
Mon, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Won 74-64
Men's Basketball at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Lost 55-44
Sun, Jan. 18
Women's Wrestling at
Ottawa University 
Ez Flex/Ottawa University Invitational
Sat, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball vs
Harris-Stowe State University - Won 81-49
Thu, Jan. 29
Women's Basketball at
(24) Columbia College - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball at
(13) Columbia College - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 31
Women's Basketball at
Missouri Baptist University - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball at
Missouri Baptist University - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Thu, Feb. 5
Women's Basketball vs
(RV) William Woods University - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball vs
William Woods University - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Softball at
Ouachita Baptist - 2PM CST
Softball at
Ouachita Baptist - Game 2
Fri, Feb. 6
Baseball vs
(3) Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Softball at
Le Tourneau University - 5PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site