Top Stories

Mon, Mar 27 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Mar. 28
Baseball vs
Ecclesia College - Lost 6-2
Softball vs
(19) Williams Baptist College - Lost 8-0
Sun, Mar. 26
Softball at
Park University - Lost 7-5
Softball at
Park University - Lost 6-1
Fri, Mar. 24
Baseball vs
Freed-Hardeman University - Lost 4-3
Baseball vs
Freed-Hardeman University - Lost 6-5
Softball at
William Woods University - Lost 2-0
Softball at
William Woods University - Lost 3-2 (8)
Thu, Mar. 23
Baseball vs
Freed-Hardeman University - Won 4-3
Wed, Mar. 22
Softball at
Central Arkansas - Lost 13-4
Makeup from Feb. 28 rainout
Tue, Mar. 28
Baseball vs
Ecclesia College - 3:30PM CST
Live Stats
Softball vs
(19) Williams Baptist College - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Mar. 31
Softball vs
(RV) Lindenwood University-Belleville - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
(RV) Lindenwood University-Belleville - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Apr. 1
Baseball vs
Park University - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - 2PM CST
Live Stats
Softball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Game 2
Live Stats
Sun, Apr. 2
Baseball vs
Park University - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Baseball vs
Park University - 3:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Apr. 3
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - Lyon College Spring Invite -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X