Top Stories

Wed, Apr 20 - [Football]
Thu, Apr 28 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr 27 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Williams Baptist College - Cncl
Thu, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Williams Baptist College - Won 8-4
Baseball at
Williams Baptist College - Lost 11-1
Tue, Apr. 26
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Redfield Golf Club - Finished No Team Score
Mon, Apr. 25
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Redfield Golf Club - Finished No Team Score
Sun, Apr. 24
Baseball vs
Park University - Lost 13-5
Senior Day
Sat, Apr. 23
Baseball vs
Park University - Won 3-1
Baseball vs
Park University - Won 4-1
Football at
Lyon College - Blue - Won 7-0
2016 Lyon Spring Game
Tue, Apr. 19
Baseball at
Crowley's Ridge College - Cncl
Mon, May 2
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Dalhousie Golf Club -   CST
Tue, May 3
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Dalhousie Golf Club -   CST
Mobile Home / Full Site