Top Stories

Fri, Oct 24 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Oct 22 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct 30 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct 30 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct 28 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Wed, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer at
Hendrix College - Lost 2-0
Volleyball vs
Central Baptist College - Won 3-1
Ark. Tech. Tri-Match
Volleyball at
Arkansas Tech University - Lost 3-0
Ark. Tech. Tri-Match
Sat, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Harris-Stowe State University - Won 5-1
Senior Day
Volleyball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Lost 3-0
Women's Wrestling vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 34-13
Cliff Keen Duals - Silver Quarterfinals
Women's Wrestling at
Midland University - Won 21-20
Cliff Keen Duals - Silver Cons. Semis
Women's Wrestling vs
Ottawa University - Lost 22-20
Clilff Keen Duals - Silver 5th Place Match
Men's Soccer vs
Harris-Stowe State University - Won 3-1
Senior Day
Fri, Oct. 24
Volleyball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 3-0
Fri, Oct. 31
Volleyball vs
Stephens College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Nov. 1
Women's Basketball at
Southwestern Christian University - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball vs
Blue Mountain College - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Volleyball vs
(8) Columbia College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Day
Women's Wrestling at
Ottawa University - 1:30PM CST
Live Video
Dual
Men's Wrestling at
Ottawa University - 1:30PM CST
Live Video
Dual
Sun, Nov. 2
Men's Wrestling at
Oklahoma City University - 9AM CST
Live Stats
Open
Mon, Nov. 3
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Mid America Christian - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Tue, Nov. 4
Men's Basketball vs
Central Baptist College - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Volleyball at
Arkansas Monticello - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home / Full Site