Top Stories

Thu, Dec 18 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec 18 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec 17 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec 16 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Thu, Dec. 18
Women's Basketball at
(RV) William Woods University - Won 52-43
Men's Basketball at
William Woods University - Won 45-42
Tue, Dec. 16
Women's Basketball at
Benedictine University - Won 98-39
Men's Basketball at
Benedictine University - Won 67-65
Sat, Dec. 13
Women's Basketball vs
Southwestern Christian University - Won 68-56
Sat, Dec. 6
Men's Wrestling vs
Maryville University-St. Louis 
Kaufman-Brand Open
Fri, Dec. 5
Women's Basketball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Won 76-57
Men's Basketball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Won 70-55
Women's Wrestling at
McKendree University - Lost 34-9
McKendree University Duals
Women's Wrestling vs
Life University - Lost 23-18
McKendree University Dualls
Tue, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball at
Morthland College - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Sat, Jan. 3
Women's Basketball vs
Williams Baptist College - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball vs
Williams Baptist College - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Tue, Jan. 6
Women's Basketball vs
Stephens College - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Thu, Jan. 8
Women's Basketball vs
(1) Freed-Hardeman University - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Basketball vs
(10) Freed-Hardeman University - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 10
Women's Wrestling at
Indiana Institute of Technology - 9AM CST
WCWA National Duals
Tue, Jan. 13
Women's Wrestling vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 7PM CST
Dual
Men's Wrestling vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 7PM CST
Dual
Thu, Jan. 15
Women's Basketball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Mobile Home / Full Site