Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sun, Oct. 19
Women's Soccer vs
Columbia College - Lost 5-0
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) Columbia College - Won 1-0
Sat, Oct. 18
Football vs
Lyon - Lost 23-16
Intrasquad Scrimmage - HC
Fri, Oct. 17
Volleyball vs
Philander Smith College - Won 3-0
Lyon Tri-Match
Volleyball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - Lost 3-1
Lyon Tri-Match
Thu, Oct. 16
Volleyball vs
Harding University - Lost 3-0
Wed, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer vs
Freed-Hardeman University - Won 6-1
Men's Soccer vs
Freed-Hardeman University - Lost 3-2
Tue, Oct. 14
Volleyball at
Philander Smith College - Won 3-2
Sat, Oct. 11
Women's Soccer at
Benedictine University - Lost 2-1
Wed, Oct. 22
Volleyball at
John Brown University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 24
Volleyball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Wrestling at
Oklahoma City University - 9AM CST
Cliff Keen Invitational - Day 1
Sat, Oct. 25
Baseball vs
Lyon - 1PM CST
2014-15 Alumni Game
Women's Soccer vs
Harris-Stowe State University - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Audio
Senior Day
Volleyball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Wrestling at
Oklahoma City University - 9AM CST
Cliff Keen Invitational - Day 2
Men's Soccer vs
Harris-Stowe State University - 3PM CST
Live VideoLive Audio
Senior Day
Wed, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer at
Hendrix College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Central Baptist College - 4PM CST
Ark. Tech. Tri-Match
Mobile Home / Full Site