Top Stories

Tue, Jul 26 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Jul 05 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Fri, May 6
Baseball vs
William Woods University - Lost 5-4 (10)
AMC Tournament - Elimination Game
Thu, May 5
Baseball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 15-2
AMC Tournament Second Round
Wed, May 4
Baseball vs
Park University - Won 12-5
AMC Tournament First Round
Tue, May 3
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Dalhousie Golf Club - Finished 8th of 8
Mon, May 2
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Dalhousie Golf Club - Finished 8th of 8
Fri, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Williams Baptist College - Cncl
Thu, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Williams Baptist College - Won 8-4
Baseball at
Williams Baptist College - Lost 11-1
Tue, Apr. 26
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Redfield Golf Club - Finished No Team Score
Mon, Apr. 25
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - American Midwest Conference Tournament at Redfield Golf Club - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer at
John Brown University - 5PM CST
Men's Soccer at
John Brown University - 3PM CST
Thu, Aug. 25
Football vs
Wayland Baptist University - 8PM CST
Live Video
Sat, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer at
Cumberland Univ. - 1PM CST
Volleyball vs
Philander Smith College - 1PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Martin Methodist - 1PM CST
Sun, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer at
Martin Methodist - 6PM CST
Tue, Aug. 30
Volleyball vs
Harding University - 7PM CST
Scrimmage
Thu, Sep. 1
Men's Soccer vs
University of the Ozarks - 4PM CST
Fri, Sep. 2
Volleyball at
TBA -   CST
Philander Smith College Volleyball Classic
Mobile Home | Full Site