Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tue, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Evangel University - Won 9-1
Men's Soccer vs
Evangel University - Won 6-0
Sat, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
(5) Martin Methodist - Lost 6-0
Volleyball at
Philander Smith College - Won 3-1
Thu, May 14
Baseball vs
(21) Campbellsville University - Lost 10-2
Playoffs - Opening Round
Wed, May 13
Baseball vs
Keiser University - Won 10-7 (11)
Playoffs - Opening Round
Tue, May 12
Baseball vs
University of Saint Francis - Won 9-3
Playoffs - Opening Round
Baseball vs
Faulkner University - Lost 17-2
Playoffs - Opening Round
Tue, May 5
Baseball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 2-1 (10)
AMC Tourney 2nd Championship
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - American Midwest Conference Tournament - Finished 7th of 8
Fri, Aug. 28
Volleyball at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 11AM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Volleyball vs
Southwestern Christian University - 3PM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Sat, Aug. 29
Football vs
(22) Tabor College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer at
(RV) Oklahoma City University - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Sterling College - 9AM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Volleyball vs
Bacone College - 3PM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Men's Soccer at
Oklahoma City University - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Tue, Sep. 1
Women's Soccer vs
Arkansas Pine-Bluff - 3PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Harding University - 7PM CST
Scrimmage
Wed, Sep. 2
Men's Soccer at
(22) Bethel University - 2PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site