Top Stories

Fri, Oct 24 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Oct 22 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Oct 25 - [Women's Wrestling]
Sat, Oct 25 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Oct 25 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Harris-Stowe State University - Won 5-1
Senior Day
Volleyball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Lost 3-0
Women's Wrestling at
Oklahoma City University - Lost 2-1
Cliff Keen Invitational - Day 2
Men's Soccer vs
Harris-Stowe State University - Won 3-1
Senior Day
Fri, Oct. 24
Volleyball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 3-0
Women's Wrestling vs
Oklahoma City University - Lost 3-2
Cliff Keen Invitational - Day 1
Wed, Oct. 22
Volleyball at
John Brown University - Lost 3-0
Sun, Oct. 19
Women's Soccer vs
Columbia College - Lost 5-0
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) Columbia College - Won 1-0
Sat, Oct. 18
Football vs
Lyon - Lost 23-16
Intrasquad Scrimmage - HC
Wed, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer at
Hendrix College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Central Baptist College - 4PM CST
Ark. Tech. Tri-Match
Volleyball at
Arkansas Tech University - 6PM CST
Ark. Tech. Tri-Match
Fri, Oct. 31
Volleyball vs
Stephens College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Nov. 1
Women's Basketball at
Southwestern Christian University - 6PM CST
Men's Basketball vs
Blue Mountain College - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Volleyball vs
(13) Columbia College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Day
Women's Wrestling at
Ottawa University - 1:30PM CST
Dual
Men's Wrestling at
Ottawa University - 1:30PM CST
Dual
Sun, Nov. 2
Men's Wrestling at
Oklahoma City University - 9AM CST
Open
Mobile Home / Full Site