Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
Texas Wesleyan University - Lost 9-1
National Tournament Opening Round
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
(RV) Louisiana State-Alexandria - Won 2-1 (10)
National Tournament Opening Round
Baseball vs
Southeastern University - Lost 7-2
National Tournament Opening Round
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Won 5-2
AMC Tournament Championship
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
William Woods University - Won 10-4
AMC Tournament Semifinals
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Won 15-14
AMC Tournament 2nd Round
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs
Central Baptist College - Won 5-1
AMC Tournament - 1st Round
Tue, May 2
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - AMC Tournament Championship - Finished No Team Score
Mon, May 1
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - AMC Tournament Championship - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Apr. 29
Football at
Lyon College - Scarlet - Lost 21-14
Spring Game
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Missouri Baptist University - 6PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Football at
Hendrix College - 7PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X