Scoreboard

Thu, May 14
Baseball vs
(21) Campbellsville University - Lost 10-2
Playoffs - Opening Round
Wed, May 13
Baseball vs
Northwood University - Won 10-7 (11)
Playoffs - Opening Round
Tue, May 12
Baseball vs
University of Saint Francis - Won 9-3
Playoffs - Opening Round
Baseball vs
Faulkner University - Lost 17-2
Playoffs - Opening Round
Tue, May 5
Baseball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 2-1 (10)
AMC Tourney 2nd Championship
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - American Midwest Conference Tournament - Finished 7th of 8
Mon, May 4
Baseball vs
(RV) Missouri Baptist University - Lost 14-5
AMC Tourney Championship
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - American Midwest Conference Tournament - Finished 8th of 8
Sat, May 2
Baseball vs
Missouri Baptist University - Won 9-5
AMC Tournament Semifinals
Fri, May 1
Baseball vs
(25) William Woods University - Won 4-3
AMC Tourney - 2nd Round
Thu, Aug. 13
Women's Soccer vs
Northwest Mississippi CC - 3PM CST
Exhibition Match
Sat, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Martin Methodist - 7PM CST
Volleyball at
Philander Smith College - 1PM CST
Tue, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Evangel University - 2PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Evangel University - 4PM CST
Fri, Aug. 28
Volleyball vs
Bacone College - 11AM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Volleyball at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 5PM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Sat, Aug. 29
Football vs
Tabor College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer at
Oklahoma City University - 5PM CST
Volleyball vs
Sterling College - 9AM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Invitational
Mobile Home / Full Site